Pagina UABC Pagina principal
Staff Directory

Curriculum Information for Directors and Officials (Download PDF)

Principal office

Principal
PhD. Alejandro José Peimbert Duarte
alejandro.peimbert@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 102
Principal Secretary (assistant)
Brenda Berenice Veroa Flores
brendaveroa@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 101

Vice Principal

PhD. Paloma Rodríguez Valenzuela
paloma@uabc.edu.mx   Ext. 106

Vice Principal Secretary

Alejandra Erika Ibarra
aibarra14@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 104

Secretary of School Control

Karla Lagunes Barajas
Yaneth.lagunes@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 105

Administrator

LAE Bertha Alicia Coronado Camacho
bcoronado@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 107
Secretary of Administration and Attention to Teachers
Delia Juárez Ríos
deliajuarez@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 109

Academic area coordinators

Professional Training Coordinator
Prof. Gloria Gabriela Alcaraz Adame  gabriela.alcaraz@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 131

Extension and Liaison Coordinator

Prof.  Beatriz Adriana Torres Román
beatriztorres@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 123

Research and Postgraduate Coordinator

PhD. Cristina Sotelo Salas
cristina.sotelo@uabc.edu.mx

Secretary of Research and Postgraduate
Leticia Cantabrana Segovia
leticiacs@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 121

Heads of Majors

Head of the Core Curriculum
PhD. Berenice Vizcarra Romero
vizcarra.luz@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 115

Head of the Architect Major
PhD. Daniel Antonio Olvera García
daniel.olvera@uabc.edu.mx

Head of the Industrial Design Major
Prof. Edén Vargas Maldonado
avargas64@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 113

Head of the Graphic Design Major
Prof. Martha Patricia Alcaraz Flores
martha.alcaraz@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 103

Head of the Master and Doctorate programs
in Sustainable Planning and Development

PhD. Adriana Margarita Arias Vallejo
adriana.arias@uabc.edu.mx   Ext. 133

Head of the Master and Doctorate programs 
in Architecture, Urbanism and Design
PhD. Gonzalo Bojórquez Morales
gonzalobojorquez@uabc.edu.mx   Ext. 117

Heads of Specific Areas

Tutors
LDG. Oscar Gutiérrez Ruíz
oscar.gutierrez@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 140

Cooperación Internacional e Intercambio
Dr. Herman Barrera Mejía

herman.barrera@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 138

International Cooperation and Exchange

PhD. Herman Barrera Mejía 

herman.barrera@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 138

Open and Distance Education (CEAD)
Prof. José Rubén Roa Ledesma
roa.jose@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 118

Educational and Psychological Guidance

Prof. Eleazar Cervantes Loaiza

eleazar@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 148

Orientación Educativa y Psicológica
Mtro. Eleazar Cervantes Loaiza
eleazar@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 148

Community Social Service, Professional and Degree
Lic. Oscar Sández Magdaleno
osandez@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 120

Continuing Education
Arq. Juliana López Millán
juliana.lopez.millan@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 119
Continuing Education Secretary
LCE Karla Arredondo Montoya
karla.arredondo@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 119

Scholarships
Prof. Lorena Cubillas Talamante
lorena.cubillas@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 125

Architecture Internship
Prof. Roberto Rivera Luna
roberto.rivera@uabc.edu.mx Ext. 144

Architecture Graduate Follow-up
Prof. Sergio Alberto Acero Perez
sergio.acero@uabc.edu.mx Ext. 134

Graphic Design Internship and Graduate Follow-up
Prof. José Ramón Rodríguez Esquer
ramon.rodriguez22@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 110

Industrial Design Internship
LDI. Tania Castañeda Madrid
tanca20@uabc.edu.mx Ext. 126

Industrial Design Graduate Follow-up
Prof. Edén Vargas Maldonado
avargas64@uabc.edu.mx  Ext. 113

Architecture Liaison
PhD. Daniel Antonio Olvera García
daniel.olvera@uabc.edu.mx Ext. 127

Graphic Design Liaison
Prof. Carolina Medina Zavala
carolinamedina@uabc.edu.mx Ext. 141

Industrial Design Liaison
LDI Tania Castañeda Madrid
tanca20@uabc.edu.mx Ext. 126

Institutional Diffusion and Digital Media
PhD. Jorge Alberto Cid Cruz
cid.jorge@uabc.edu.mx.    Ext. 137

Academic Information
Lic. Martha Valerio Loyola
martha.valerio@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 139

Civil Protection Brigade
Prof. Lorena Cubillas Talamante
lorena.cubillas@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 125

Diaposite and Data Bank
Lic. Patricia Quijada Siqueiros
patriciaqs@uabc.edu.mx   Ext. 140

Technical support
Eng. Marcos Antonio Troncoso Navarro
marcost@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 141

L.S.C. Miguel Iván García Gómez
miguel.garcia76@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 129

Graphic Design Bureau
Prof. Carolina Medina Zavala
carolinamedina@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 141

Industrial Design Bureau
Prof. Ariel Rubio Villegas
ariel.rubio@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 135

Environmental Management
Phd. Herman Barrera Mejía
herman.barrera@uabc.edu.mx   Ext. 138
Sports Activities Program
Dr. Anibal Luna León
anibal@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 114
Cultural Activities Program
PhD. María Angélica Castro Caballero
maria.angelica.castro.caballero@uabc.edu.mx    

Heads of Laboratories

Screen Printing Laboratory
LDG. Oscar Gutiérrez Ruíz
oscar.gutierrez@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 140

Pre-press Laboratory
Prof. Carolina Medina Zavala
carolinamedina@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 141

Photography Laboratory
PhD. Jorge Alberto Cid Cruz
cid.jorge@uabc.edu.mx.    Ext. 137

Wood and Metals Laboratory
Prof. Ariel Rubio Villegas
ariel.rubio@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 135

Ceramic Laboratory
L.D.I. Alicia Concepción Gracia Cabrera
gracia.alicia@uabc.edu.mx

Geographic Information Systems Laboratory
PhD. Osvaldo Leyva Camacho
oleyca@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 111 

Environmental Design Laboratory
PhD. Gonzalo Bojórquez Morales
gonzalobojorquez@uabc.edu.mx    Ext. 130

Comunidades en línea
Anterior
Testimonios y casos de éxito

Es el lugar donde obtengo las bases y el conocimiento necesario para mi desarrollo profesional.

Jesús Torres Estudiante de la Licenciatura en Diseño Gráfico

La Facultad de Arquitectura y Diseño es mi segundo hogar y fuente de trabajo, donde aprenden mis alumnos y les comparto mis experiencias. Es un lugar que me da la libertad de ser como soy.

Mtra. Cynthia Mendoza Maestra de la Licenciatura en Diseño Gráfico

La facultad me ha permitido madurar como persona y poder adquirir habilidades que me hagan competir en la vida real.

Fernando Botello Estudiante del Programa en Arquitectura

La Facultad de Arquitectura y Diseño es una herramienta con la que podemos crecer en todos los sentidos así como adquirir valores.

Paola Niebla Estudiante de la Licenciatura en Diseño Industrial

Es la oportunidad de mejorar como ser humano y de realizar mis metas.

Isai Guzmán Villarreal Estudiante de la Licenciatura en Diseño Industrial
Siguiente
Pagina principal
Facultad de Arquitectura y Diseño Blvd. Benito Juárez S/N Unidad Universitaria C.P. 21280 Mexicali B.C. Tel. y Fax: (686) 566-4250